Committee of 100 Board of Directors


Charley Burruss, Chair

▪    John Allen, President, Southern Construction & Design

▪    Penny Billings, President, BancorpSouth

▪    Ronnie Boles, President, General & Automotive Machine Shop

▪    Greg Brown, Co-President & CFO, Brown Precision Inc.

▪    Charley Burruss, President, Kudzu Productions

▪    Dave Hargrove, Regional Manager, AT&T

▪    David Johnston, Emeritus, President, MCM Financial Services

▪    JesHenry Malone, Captain, Huntsville Police Department

▪    Scott McLain, President, Coldwell Banker McLain Commercial Real Estate

▪    David Nast, Regional President, Progress Bank

▪    Mary Ellen Peters, Realtor, ReMax Alliance

▪    Dr. Bill Sullins, Optometrist, Eye Care Associates

▪    Bree Taylor Wilbourn, Attorney, Grace, Matthews & Debro, LLC

▪    Charlie Wilson, Director of Engineering, Digium



City of Huntsville and Madison elections are Tuesday, August 23rd. Qualifying opens for candidates on July 12 and closes on July 21.

Contact Details

228 Holmes Avenue NE, Suite 207
Huntsville, AL 35801

P.O. Box 18864
Huntsville, AL 35804

Carol Madry Bell, Executive Director
(256) 651-8712

Leah Hess, Manager, PR & YP Programs
(256) 203-3987

Sarah Oglesby, Manager, Finance and Membership
(256) 665-5704

© 2015 Huntsville Committee of 100